Let's say you have added a postgres cluster on pgadmin4.
Does using delete/drop actually drop the cluster? or it just drops from pgadmin4? and nothing happens to the actual cluster.
I am a superuser, so definitely don't want to try it.
I always have to be very careful while disconnecting the server.

Yes, the Delete/Drop option will remove the server from the PgAdmin4 Server tree, but does not delete/drop any data or databases
If you love us? You can donate to us via Paypal or buy me a coffee so we can maintain and grow! Thank you!
Donate Us With